Virkoz Educational Groups

TNPSC Discussion Forum - தமிழ்/English

                                                                                               

How to read Indian Polity

tnpsc group 1 prelims cum mains

 

 

How to Read Indian Polity – TNPSC

tnpsc group 1 prelims cum mains

Constitution http://virkozinfo.com/polity/constitution/
Electoral Reforms http://virkozinfo.com/indian-polity/electoral-reforms/
Free Speech http://virkozinfo.com/indian-polity/free-speech/
Fundamental Rights http://virkozinfo.com/indian-polity/fundamental-rights-in-india/
Judiciary http://virkozinfo.com/indian-polity/judiciary/
Ministries http://virkozinfo.com/indian-polity/ministries/
Governor’s over-reach http://virkozinfo.com/polity/governors-over-reach/
State Disputes http://virkozinfo.com/indian-polity/state-disputes/
Kashmir-NE-AFSPA http://virkozinfo.com/indian-polity/kashmir-ne-afspa/
Judicial Activism – Indian Judicial System http://virkozinfo.com/indian-polity/judicial-activism-indian-judicial-system/
Independence of Judiciary http://virkozinfo.com/indian-polity/judicial-independence/
Judicial Review – and their Merits & De-merits http://virkozinfo.com/indian-polity/judicial-review-and-their-merits-de-merits/
Zonal Councils http://virkozinfo.com/indian-polity/zonal-councils/
The President http://virkozinfo.com/indian-polity/the-president/
Telangana http://virkozinfo.com/current-affairs/telangana/
In NEWS http://virkozinfo.com/current-affairs/in-news/
General http://virkozinfo.com/current-affairs/general/

 

Eleven Fundamental Duties incorporated in the Constitution by the 42nd Amendment Act in 1976 http://virkozinfo.co.in/indian-polity/eleven-fundamental-duties-incorporated-in-the-constitution-by-the-42nd-amendment-act-in-1976/
National Human Rights Commission and State Human Rights Commission http://virkozinfo.co.in/indian-polity/national-human-rights-commission-and-state-human-rights-commission/
Political Parties – Meaning, Types, Recognition, Role and Functions http://virkozinfo.co.in/political-science/political-parties-meaning-types-recognition-role-and-functions/
Types of Elections in India http://virkozinfo.co.in/political-science/types-of-elections-in-india/
Judiciary of State – High Court ( Appointments, Jurisdiction and Powers, Supervisory role, Controlling Power, Court of Record http://virkozinfo.co.in/political-science/judiciary-of-state/
The State Legislature: The Legislative Assembly (Lower House) & The Legislative Council (Upper House) http://virkozinfo.co.in/political-science/the-state-legislature/
Share this article